Term dates

Stay informed about our school's upcoming term dates.

2024

Term 1

Tuesday 30 January to Friday 12 April

Boarding Exeats

17 to 18 February (Week3)

9 to 11 March (Week 6)

Term 2

Tuesday 30 April to Friday 28 June

Boarding Exeats

18 to 19 May (Week 3)

8 to 10 June (Week 6)

Term 3

Tuesday 23 July to Friday 27 September

Boarding Exeats

10 to 11 August (Week 3)

7 to 8 September (Week 7)

Term 4

Tuesday 15 October to Friday 6 December

Boarding Exeats

2 to 3 November (Week 3)

23 to 24 November (Week 6)

2024 Public Holidays

Australia Day: 26 January

Adelaide Cup: 11 March

Easter: 29 March to 1 April

Anzac Day: 25 April

King’s Birthday: 10 June

Labour Day: 7 October

2025

Term 1

Wednesday 29 January to Friday 11 April

Term 2

Tuesday 29 April to Friday 27 June

Term 3

Tuesday 22 July to Friday 26 September

Term 4

Monday 13 October to Friday 6 December

2025 Public Holidays

Australia Day: 26 January (27 January additional day)

Adelaide Cup: 10 March

Easter: 18 April to 21 April

Anzac Day: 25 April

King’s Birthday: 9 June

Labour Day: 6 October