Term Dates

2021

TERM 4

ELC Returns: Monday 11 October
School Returns: Tuesday 12 October – Friday 3 December

Exeats
Week 3 (30 – 31 October)
Week 6 (20 – 21 November)

 

2022

TERM 1

Early Learning and School Returns: Tuesday 1 February – Thursday 14 April

Exeats
Week 3 (19 – 20 February)
Week 6 (12 – 14 March)


TERM 2

ELC Returns: Monday 2 May – Friday 1 July
School Returns: Tuesday 3 May – Friday 1 July

Exeats
Week 4 (21 – 22 May)
Week 8 (11 – 13 June)


TERM 3

ELC Returns: Monday 25 July – Friday 30 September
School Returns: Tuesday 26 July – Friday 30 September

Exeats
Week 3 (12 – 13 August)
Week 7 (TBA)


TERM 4

ELC Returns: Monday 17 October – Friday 9 December
School Returns: Tuesday 18 October – Friday 9 December

Exeats
Week 3 (5 – 6 November)
Week 6 (25 – 26 November)


PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2022

Australia Day – 26 January
Adelaide Cup – 14 March
Easter – 15 to 18 April
Anzac Day – 25 April
Queen’s Birthday – 13 June
School Closure Day – TBA
Labour Day – 3 October

2023

TERM 1

ELC Returns: Monday 30 January
School Returns: Tuesday 31 January – Thursday 6 April

Exeats
Week 3 (18 – 19 February)
Week 6 (11 – 13 March)


TERM 2

ELC Returns: Monday 24 April
School Returns: Wednesday 26 April – Friday 30 June

Exeats
Week 3 (13 – 14 May)
Week 7 (10 – 12 June)


TERM 3

ELC Returns: Monday 24 July
School Returns: Tuesday 25 July – Friday 29 September

Exeats
Week 3 (12 – 13 August)
TBA


TERM 4

ELC Returns: Monday 16 October
School Returns: Tuesday 17 October – Friday 8 December

Exeats
Week 3 (4 – 5 November)
Week 6 (25 – 26 November)


PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2023

Australia Day – 26 January
Adelaide Cup – 13 March
Easter – 7 April to 10 April
Anzac Day – 25 April
Queen’s Birthday – 12 June
Labour Day – 2 October

Discover Walford

Sport

Scholarships

House Spirit

Braids 4

Walford Braids and Excellence Badges

Camps and Outdoor Learning