Term Dates

2021

TERM 1

ELC and School Returns: Thursday 28 January – Thursday 1 April

Exeats
Week 3 (13 – 14 February)
Week 6 (6 – 8 March)


TERM 2

ELC Returns: Monday 19 April
School Returns: Tuesday 20 April – Friday 25 June

Exeats
Week 4 (15 – 16 May)
Week 8 (12 – 14 June)


TERM 3

ELC Returns: Monday 19 July
School Returns: Tuesday 20 July – Friday 24 September

Exeats
Week 3 (7 – 8 August)
Week 7 (3 – 5 September)


TERM 4

ELC Returns: Monday 11 October
School Returns: Tuesday 12 October – Friday 3 December

Exeats
Week 3 (30 – 31 October)
Week 6 (20 – 21 November)


PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2021

Australia Day – 26 January
Adelaide Cup – 8 March
Easter – 2 April to 5 April
Anzac Day – 25 April (Sunday) Holiday 26 April
Queen’s Birthday – 14 June
School Closure Day – 3 September
Labour Day – 4 October

2022

TERM 1

Early Learning and School Returns: Tuesday 1 February – Thursday 14 April.

Exeats
Week 3 (19 – 20 February)
Week 6 (12 – 14 March)


TERM 2

ELC Returns: Monday 2 May – Friday 1 July
School Returns: Tuesday 3 May – Friday 1 July

Exeats
Week 4 (21 – 22 May)
Week 8 (11 – 13 June)


TERM 3

ELC Returns: Monday 25 July – Friday 30 September
School Returns: Tuesday 26 July – Friday 30 September

Exeats
Week 3 (12 – 13 August)
Week 7 (TBA)


TERM 4

ELC Returns: Monday 17 October – Friday 9 December
School Returns: Tuesday 18 October – Friday 9 December

Exeats
Week 3 (5 – 6 November)
Week 6 (25 – 26 November)


PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2022

Australia Day – 26 January
Adelaide Cup – 14 March
Easter – 15 to 18 April
Anzac Day – 25 April
Queen’s Birthday – 13 June
School Closure Day – TBA
Labour Day – 3 October

Discover Walford

Sport

Scholarships

House Spirit

Braids 4

Walford Braids and Excellence Badges

Camps and Outdoor Learning